Sage Advice 52: Expressions Of The Past

It’s always good to take a look back and see how you have developed as a human being. I do this by looking at my various artistic endeavors throughout the years. I compare how my illustrative abilities have progressed and whether or not they have informed my current projects.

Here’s a fun game! How about you guys check out some of my art for me. Then try to guess how old I was when I created that piece (all answers can be found at the bottom of the post.)

This will be great! Here’s the first one:

1)

This is my very first attempt at the alphabet! I think I did fairly well. Can you guess how old I was when I did this?

2)

Here’s my artistic rendering of my dog. She sure is beautiful, ain’t she? So at what age did I make this one?

3)

Oh look! Here’s a family portrait I made. How wonderful. How old was I when I did this?

4)

That’s a dinosaur. How old do you think I was when I created this masterpiece?

Well, that about does it for this gallery of fine art. How close were you to guessing my age for each one? Remember: all the answers can be found at the bottom of the post!

Sincerely,

-Matthew Fugere

ANSWER KEY:

1) 23

2) 23

3) 23

4) 23

This entry was posted in Advice and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

